Please enable JavaScript to enjoy the full site experience.

National Leadership


George A. Barrios (Chairman)

Former Co-President, WWE


Chris Beard

Former Chief Executive Officer, Mozilla 


Dolf A. Berle

CEO, Lindblad Expeditions


Carlos F. Catá

Managing Partner, Caldwell Partners


Bob Chapek

Chief Executive Officer of The Walt Disney Company

Dr. Shirley Davis

Dr. Shirley Davis

President & CEO of SDS Global Enterprises, Inc.

Reba Dominski

Reba Dominski

Executive Vice President, Chief Social Responsibility Officer and President, U.S. Bank Foundation


Doug Eckrote

Senior Vice President of Small Business Sales and ecommerce, CDW


Keri Gohman

Partner, Bain Capital


Derrick Hall

President & Chief Executive Officer, Arizona Diamondbacks


G.J. Hart

Former CEO, Torchy's Tacos


Cheryl Heinonen

Partner, Brunswick Group


Sharlyn C. Heslam

Managing Director and General Counsel, Berkshire Partners LLC


Joaquin Hidalgo

Former President, Nike North America


Steven Izen

Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Lokai


Dr. Sachin Jain

President and Chief Executive Officer SCAN Group and SCAN Health Plan

Rebecca Messina

Rebecca Messina

Senior Advisor, McKinsey & Company


Spencer A. Neumann

Chief Financial Officer, Netflix


Linda Rutherford

Executive Vice President, People & Communications Chief Communications Officer, Southwest Airlines


Randall E. Sloan

Operating Executive, Berkshire Partners

Amy Waldron

Amy Waldron

Director, Google Cloud Healthcare & Life Sciences

Connie Weaver

Constance K. Weaver

Chief Marketing Officer, Equitable


James R. Wilkinson

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, TrailRunner International


Don Yaeger Jr.

Award Winning Keynote Speaker, Business Leadership Coach, New York Times Best-Selling Author and Longtime Associate Editor for Sports Illustrated

Daniel Yohannes

Daniel Yohannes

Former U.S. Ambassador to the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development

Non-voting Advisory Members

Shoba Srikantan, MD, FAAP

Shoba Srikantan, MD, FAAP

Medical Director, Humana. Chairman, National Medical Advisory Council for Make-A-Wish® America

Lesli Creedon

Lesli Creedon

President & Chief Executive Officer, Make-A-Wish Mid-Atlantic

Jared Perry

Jared Perry

President & Chief Executive Officer, Make-A-Wish Utah

Patti Gorsky

Patti Gorsky

President & Chief Executive Officer, Make-A-Wish Wisconsin

Kate Vickery

Kate Vickery

President & CEO Make-A-Wish Maine

Richard K. Davis

Richard K. Davis

President and CEO

Leslie Motter

Leslie Motter

Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Alice Rodd O'Rourke

Alice Rodd O’Rourke

Senior Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer

Tom Parker

Tom Parker

Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Cathy Paugh

Cathy Paugh

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

David Mulvihill

David Mulvihill

Vice President and General Counsel

Teresa Duran

Teresa Duran

Chief Information Officer

LuAnn Bott

LuAnn Bott

Vice President, Revenue Partnerships & Services

Frances Hall

Frances Hall

Vice President, Mission Advancement

Janell Hollas

Janell Holas

Vice President, Brand & Marketing

Amy Brindley

Amy Brindley

Vice President, Chapter Advancement

Medical Advisory Council


Shoba Srikantan, MD, FAAP

Medical Director, Humana. Chairman, National Medical Advisory Council for Make-A-Wish® America

Deborah Bilder

Deborah Bilder, MD

Associate Professor, Psychiatry, Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, University of Utah


Kendall Brown, MD

Pediatric Gastroenterology, Digestive Health Associates of Texas, Medical City Dallas Hospital

Sgarlat Deluca

Caitlin Sgarlat Deluca, DO, MSc

Pediatric Rheumatology and Integrative Medicine, Upstate Golisano Children's Hospital


James Fahner, MD, FAAP

Division Chief, Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Helen DeVos Children's Hospital


Jennifer Jetton, MD

Pediatric Nephrology, Dialysis and Kidney Transplant, Medical Director of Pediatric Dialysis, University of Iowa Stead Family Children's Hospital


Jenifer Jones-Dees, MD

General Pediatrics, Essentia Health West - Fargo North Dakota


Mark Krieger, MD

Chief of Medical Staff and Division Chair, Pediatric Neurosurgery, Children's Hospital Los Angeles

Kara Lewis, MD

Kara Lewis, MD

Pediatric Neurology, Phoenix Children’s Hospital

Dr. Denis Levy

Dr. Denis Levy

Pediatric Cardiology and Adult Congenital Heart Disease, Southern California Permanente Group


Ashley Maranich, MD, FAAP, FIDSA

Assistant Dean for Clinical Sciences and Associate Professor, Pediatrics at Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences


Shruti Paranjape, MD

Pediatric Pulmonary Medicine, Cystic Fibrosis and Lung Transplant, Johns Hopkins Cystic Fibrosis Center


Radhika Peddinti, MD

Clinical Director, Sickle Cell Disease Program, Pediatric Hematology/Oncology, The University of Chicago Medicine Comer Children's Hospital


Debra S. Regier, MD, PhD 

Pediatric Genetic and Metabolic Disorders, Children's National Health Systems and Rare Disease Institute


Gregory Sawicki, MD, MPH

Director, Cystic Fibrosis Center, Pediatric Pulmonology, Boston Children's Hospital


Douglas Scothorn, MD, PhD 

Pediatric Hematology/Oncology, Mission Children’s Health System

Dr. Singleton

Tammuella Chrisentery-Singleton, MD

Director, Hemophilia Treatment Center at Mississippi Center for Advanced Medicine (MCAM) and Chief, Pediatric Hematology at Louisiana Center for Advanced Medicine (LCAM)


Philip Thrush, MD 

Pediatric Cardiology, Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital


Stan F. Whitsett, PhD

Deputy Chief, Child & Family Behavioral Health Services Tripler Army Medical Center